Congressional Tech Staff Association

The Congressional Tech Staff Association (CTSA) brings together a growing number of professional staff who are passionate about technology issues for the purpose of policy and strategic development, growing relationships internally and externally, and collaborating to maximize efforts. Below CTSA's Executive Staff Members.

Executive Staff


Board of Directors

Yuri Beckelman, Representative Mark Takano (D-CA)

Jay Cho, Representative Robin Kelly (D-IL)

Lisa Goldman, House Committee on Energy and Commerce

ZJ Hull, Representative Zoe Lofgren (D-CA)

Corey Jacobsen, Representative Ted Lieu (D-CA)

Nick Leiserson, Representative Jim Langevin (D-RI)

Elliot Phaup, Representative Dutch Ruppersberger (D-MD)

Charlyn Stanberry, Representative Yvette Clarke (D-NY)

Raj Bharwani, House Committee on Science, Space, and Technology
Cort Bush, Senate Committee on Commerce, Science, and Transportation
Brett DeWitt, House Homeland Security Committee
Melissa Froelich, House Committee on Energy and Commerce
Scott Johnson, House Judiciary Committee
David Quilanty, Senate Commerce, Science, and Transportation
Troy Stock, House Oversight and Government Reform Committee
Greg Watson, Representative Steve Scalise (R-LA)